Upcoming

March 6th 2021 – Glitter online Radical Improvisation Show

March 7th, 2021Medusa Rising online

Ongoing – Wavy Wednesdays! PWYC all levels bellydance class with Sandy Watters of House of Shimmy. Every Wed 7pm. Details

Sun June 13, 2021Serpents Circle

Sat Aug 21, 2021Belly Dance Brew

Join us for Belly Dance Brew, live online, on Saturday, August 21st @ 8:30p Newfoundland time (7:00p eastern/4:00p pacific). us02web.zoom.us/j/83269055989Webinar ID = 832 6905 5989Passcode = BDBrew

The show is always FREE to attend! If you’d like to do so, we warmly welcome tips and donations, which is split equally among the artists. You can send your tips in CAD$ via PayPal or e-Transfer to tips@bellydancebrew.ca. Thank you for your generosity! More information in the August Facebook event:facebook.com/events/1560662167601332